Composed, directed and produced by Ulises Conti
Records: Axel Hahn & Heran Caratozzolo
Mix and mastering: Hernán Caratozzolo in Casa Frida

Andres Ravioli: Trompet, samplers
Alejandro Franov: Sitar
Ezequiel Cutaia: Double bass
Juan Goldstein: Keyboards
Juan Puig: Jew´s arp, percussion
Claudio Peña: Cello
Ulises Conti: Piano, acordeon, keyboards, wind piano, mandolin,
guitar, auto harp, samplers, effects

Buenos Aires 2003